Board of Directors

Board of Directors (term expires):

Polk County:

Steve Goodwin (2023)

Blake Owens (2021)

Paul Aakre (2022)


Kittson County:

C.J. Peterson (2023)

Chris Mortenson (2021)

Mark Hatton, President (2022)


Marshall County:

Jerred Copp

Wayne Malm, Secretary/Treas. (2021)

Tom Woinarowicz (2022)


Board of Directors Meetings:

The PKM Board of Directors meet regularly at the headquarters of the Cooperative in Warren, MN on the last Tuesday of each month, with the exception of April, when the Annual Meeting of the members is held.

Special meetings of the Board of Directors may be called by providing notice of the time, place and purpose of any special meeting at least five (5) days previous thereto.

Minutes of meetings are printed in the PKM News publication. Please click here if you would like to view the publication.


How to run for PKM Electric Cooperative, Inc. Board of Directors:

The Bylaws outline the election process and associated Director powers. Please click here to review.