preloader-image

Board of Directors

Board of Directors (term expires):

Polk County:

Steve Goodwin (2020) sgoodwin@pkmcoop.com

Blake Owens (2021) bowens@pkmcoop.com

Paul Aakre (2022) paakre@pkmcoop.com

 

Kittson County:

Jeff Folland (2020) jfolland@pkmcoop.com

Chris Mortenson (2021) cmortenson@pkmcoop.com

Mark Hatton (2022) mhatton@pkmcoop.com

 

Marshall County:

Mike Beaudry, Vice President (2020) mbeaudry@pkmcoop.com

Wayne Malm, Secretary/Treas. (2021) wmalm@pkmcoop.com

Tom Woinarowicz, President (2022) twoinarowicz@pkmcoop.com

 

Board of Directors Meetings:

The PKM Board of Directors meet regularly at the headquarters of the Cooperative in Warren, MN on the last Tuesday of each month, with the exception of April, when the Annual Meeting of the members is held.

Special meetings of the Board of Directors may be called by providing notice of the time, place and purpose of any special meeting at least five (5) days previous thereto.

Minutes of meetings are printed in the PKM News publication. Please click here if you would like to view the publication.

 

How to run for PKM Electric Cooperative, Inc. Board of Directors:

The Bylaws outline the election process and associated Director powers. Please click here to review.